Cyan's Blog

Just another Edublogs site

Week 8 Country Post

| 1 Comment

This year our grade did a research project on a Asian country. I chose to do my project on Cambodia. I liked learning about this country, even though I am not from there.  Cambodia has many palace ruins, the most famous of which is Angkor Wat. Both its seasons (rainy and dry) are good for traveling. It also has the Tonle Sap Lake, which is one of its major bodies of water. It is a popular country to visit and I hope I will go there someday!

One Comment

  1. Cambodia sounds very interesting. Why did you select Cambodia as your country? If I were to pick an Asian country to research, I think I would have picked Tibet. I have never lived in a place that is largely mountains and I think it would be interesting to learn about a place like that.
    Thanks for sharing the information about Cambodia. I hope you are able to visit someday.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar